2019 Topps Baseball Series 1 Hobby Store Promo (Silver Packs)

1984 Topps Chrome

T84-1 Don Mattingly
T84-2 Mike Trout
T84-3 Ronald Acuña Jr.
T84-4 Javier Baez
T84-5 Mookie Betts
T84-6 Jackie Robinson
T84-7 Corey Kluber
T84-8 Kris Bryant
T84-9 Francisco Lindor
T84-10 Charlie Blackmon
T84-11 Jose Altuve
T84-12 Noah Syndergaard
T84-13 George Springer
T84-14 Bo Jackson
T84-15 Manny Machado
T84-16 Christian Yelich
T84-17 Shohei Ohtani
T84-18 Aaron Judge
T84-19 Derek Jeter
T84-20 Ryne Sandberg
T84-21 Gleyber Torres
T84-22 Rickey Henderson
T84-23 Rhys Hoskins
T84-24 Yadier Molina
T84-25 Jake Bauers RC
T84-26 Juan Soto
T84-27 Buster Posey
T84-28 Kyle Schwarber
T84-29 Will Clark
T84-30 Darryl Strawberry
T84-31 John Smoltz
T84-32 Cedric Mullins – RC
T84-33 Jeff McNeil RC
T84-34 Patrick Wisdom – RC
T84-35 Brad Keller RC
T84-36 Chance Adams – RC
T84-37 Sean Reid-Foley – RC
T84-38 Ramon Laureano – RC
T84-39 Ryan O’Hearn – RC
T84-40 Justus Sheffield – RC
T84-41 Kevin Kramer – RC
T84-42 Bryse Wilson – RC
T84-43 Steven Matz
T84-44 Jesus Aguilar
T84-45 Jim Rice
T84-46 Mark Grace
T84-47 Adalberto Mondesi
T84-48 Ozzie Smith
T84-49 Mark McGwire
T84-50 Cal Ripken Jr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: